Clean Rivers Program Steering Committee

Dewayne Burns, Texas Department of Agriculture

Delwin Cannon, United States Department of Agriculture

Marilyn Christian, Harris County Public Health and Environmental Services

Craig Davis, Texas General Land Office

Winston Denton, Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Helen Drummond, Galveston Bay Estuary Program

Reed Eichelberger, San Jacinto River Authority

Rob Fanning, Texas Department of Transportation

Jason Fluharty, Texas Genco

The Honorable Darrell Gertson, Colorado County, Commissioner Precinct 4

Brian Koch, Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board

Kathy Lord, Bayou Preservation Association, Inc.

Lou Meyer, Interested Citizen/Liberty County

Gary Montgomery, Montgomery & Associates

Snehal Patel, Harris County Attorney's Office, Clarissa Bauer

Mack Phillips, Eastex Environmental

Doug Pitcock, Williams Brothers

Dee Rice, Texas Water Development Board

Linda Shead, Shead Conservation Solutions

Lori Traweek, Gulf Coast Waste Disposal Authority

The Honorable Betty Shiflett, Grimes County, County Judge

The Honorable Bobby Warren, Walker County, Commissioner Precinct 3

Patricia Wise, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Report Contents